akphow.blogg.se

Thinkpad fancontrol
Thinkpad fancontrol











thinkpad fancontrol

( I live at a place where room temprature normally is about 35 degrees, all tempratures that I mention in this post are in degrees centiigrade)ġ. I have installed it and now am able to use my lap top as now I can run the fan and the temprature now remains at about 52 and never goes above 60. Then I googled some software to run the fan as I noticed that there was no noise of fan even at this high temprature and this is how I downloaded and installed tp fan v 0.61 I installed a software that monitored tempature and I was astonished that my cpu temprature rose to 65 degrees and then computer stuck.

thinkpad fancontrol

I was facing a problem that my IBM thinkpad R50 e was getting stuck up after 1 hour of usage.













Thinkpad fancontrol